List of Board Members

Prof. Dr. Helen Xanthaki/ President
UCL Faculty of Laws, University College London
Director of the International Postgraduate Laws Programmes, UoLondon
38-50 Bidborough Street
London WC1H 9BT
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 20 31088410
E-mail:  H.Xanthaki@ucl.ac.uk
Website: www.laws.ucl.ac.uk
Twitter: @UCLLaws

Prof. Dr. Wim Voermans / President
Hoogleraar staats- en bestuursrecht/Professor of Constitutional and
Administrative Law
Faculteit rechtsgeleerdheid/Faculty of Law
Universiteit Leiden/Leiden University,
Kamer/Room B 103
Postbus/P.O. Box 9520
2300 RA Leiden
The Netherlands
tel. +31 (0)71 5277718 or +31 (0)71 5277636
E-mail: w.j.m.voermans@law.leidenuniv.nl
Professional website:http://www.law.leidenuniv.nl/org/publiekrecht/sbrecht/medewerkers/wim-voermans.html
Personal website:http://wimvoermans.nl  and  http://wimvoermans.wordpress.com/

Prof. Dr. Patricia Popelier / Vice-President
Law Faculty, Research Group on Government and Law
Professor Constitutional Law
Vice-Dean for Research
Venusstraat 23
2000 Antwerp
Belgium
Phone: +32 32655846
E-mail: patricia.popelier@uantwerpen.be
Website: https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/staff/patricia-popelier/

Prof. Dr. T. St. John N. Bates / Vice-President
Director St John Bates Consultancy
Quinta, Victoria Rd
Douglas, Isle of Man, IM1 3PW
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 / 1624 – 611522
Fax: +44 / 1624 – 628890
E-mail: bates@enterprise.net
E-mail: bates@manx.net

Prof. Dr. Jean-Pierre Duprat / Vice-President
Université Montesquieu – Bordeaux IV
Avenue Léon Duguit
33608 Pessac cedex
France
Phone : +33 / 556 84 29 30
Fax : +33 / 556 84 29 31
E-mail : jduprat@u-bordeaux4.fr;  irdpb@montesquieu.u-bordeaux.fr

Prof. Dr. Wieslaw Staskiewicz / Vice-President
University of Warsaw
Deputy Director
Biblioteka Sejmowa
Kancelaria Sejm
Ul. Wiejska 4/5
00-902 Warzawa
Poland
Phone: +48 22 6942429 or 6941048
E-mail: wstas@sejm.gov.pl

Dr. Maria Mousmouti /Secretary
Sir William Dale Center for Legislative Studies
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies (University of London)
Lecturer in Law
Charles Clore House – 17 Russell Square – London WC1B 5DR
United Kingdom
Email: Maria.Mousmouti@sas.ac.uk  | Room 509
Tel: +44 20 78625861 | Fax: +44 2078625850
Website: http://ials.sas.ac.uk/about/about-us/people/maria-mousmouti
Centre for European Constitutional Law  – Themistocles & Dimitris Tsatsos Foundation
Executive Director
43 Akadimias str, 10672 Athens, GR
Tel: +30 2103623506, 3623391 Fax: +30 210 3390522
E-mail: centre@cecl.gr
Website: www.cecl.gr

Prof. Dr. Claudio Radaelli
University of Exeter
College of Social Sciences and International Studies
Rennes Drive – Amory Building
Ex4 4RJ Exter
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1392 723176
E-mail: c.radaelli@exeter.ac.uk

 

Prof. Dr. João Tiago da Silveira
Faculdade de Direito de Lisboa/Lisbon Law School
Alameda da Universidade 
Cidade Universitária
1649-014 Lisboa
Portugal
Phone: +351 913460786
E-mail 1: joao.tiago.silveira@gmail.com
E-mail 2: joao.tiago.silveira@mlgts.pt
E-mail 3: joaotiagosilveira@fd.ul.pt
Website: www.joaotiagosilveira.org

Prof. Dr. Mauro Zamboni
Faculty of Law,
Stockholm University
10961 Stockholm
Sweden
Phone: +46 766328888
E-mail: mauro.zamboni@juridicum.su.se
Website: http://su.avedas.com/converis/person/3250

Mr. Rhee, Ik Hyeon
Korea Legislation Research Institute
Gukchaegyeonguwon-ro 15, Sejong-si, 30147, Korea
Phone: +82 2-3498-8713
E-mail: hscha@klri.re.kr; gunyee.bae@gmail.com
Website: www.klri.re.kr/eng/category/main.do

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Karpen / Former-chairman
Universität Hamburg
Staatslehre. Rothenbaumchaussee
33  20148 Hamburg
Priv: Ringstr.181
22145 Hamburg
Phone:+49 40 42838 3023
Priv. Phone 1:+49 40 6778398
Priv. Phone 2:+49 40 27869723
Fax:+49 40 27869723
E-mail: ulrich.karpen@yahoo.de

Professor Dr. Sean J. Kealy
Clinical Associate Professor of Law
Boston University School of Law
765 Commonwealth Ave, #1303D
Boston, MA 02215
U.S.A.
Phone: +1 (617) 3538373
E-mail: skealy@bu.edu
Website: sites.bu.edu/dome/

Professor Dr. iur. Felix Uhlmann
University of  Zurich
Rechtswissenschaftliches Institut
Lehrstuhl für Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht sowie Rechtsetzungslehre
Ramistrasse 74-33, CH-8001 Zürich
Switzerland
Phone: +41 44 634 42 25
E-mail 1: felix.uhlmann@rwi.uzh.ch
E-mail 2: lst.uhlmann@rwi.uzh.ch
Website: http://www.rwi.uzh.ch/de/lehreforschung/alphabetisch/uhlmann.html